THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS of BJH Foundation is managed by an experienced and dedicated group of volunteers, many of whom have a long history with the Home and understand the needs of older Jewish adults. The Foundation’s Board of Directors is committed to enhancing the lives of older Jewish adults and strives to find ways to serve this community.

BJH Foundation Board Officers

Jerrold B. Pinsker


Dr. Ronald Manheimer

President Elect

Ari Medoff

1st Vice President

Alec Natt


Betsy Gamburg


Andrew Aronson

Immediate Past President

BJH Foundation Board Directors

Rick Bober

Aaron Joachim

Stefanie Kahn

Paul Lieb

David Moff

Susan Robinson

Leonard Rogoff

Erin Rosen

Michael Schiftan

Ron Weiner

Robert Weiss

President Emeriti

Ellis Berlin*

I.D. Blumenthal*

Cheryl David

Lewis Eisenstadt*

Leonard Guyes*

Al Herman*

Daniel Horvitz

Cyril Jacobs*

Albert Jacobson

Audrey Madans

David Moff

Norman Pliner*

David Plyler

Dr. Jerry Ruskin

Arthur Samet

Ron Weiner

*Blessed Memory